Help make the future of enery sustainable. While making a big corporate digital.

Available Jobs

We develop digital products and services for the energy market of the future. Our approach is pragmatic. We're not afraid to question our methods and results in order to improve them. In small, interdisciplinary teams we develop solutions for our customers together. Every team member is able to incorporate individual exertice into the product development process.

Currently we have the following job openings for our office in Bochum:

What can you expect at the Bermuda Digital Studio?

Opportunities and freedom to create

We offer a flat hierarchies and the opportunity to implement your ideas in an open, positive team and environment. As an internal agency for innogy SE , we have the backing of a large corporate, but retain the freedom and flexibility to make our own decisions on projects from start to implementation.

Many different projects

At Bermuda Digital Studio, you get to develop the best possible digital solutions revolving around the topic of energy. This can include mobile apps or services, digital marketing efforts of existing products or simplifying processes from a user perspective. The possibilities to digitize and transform the energy market are huge and constantly evolving - and so is the scope for our projects.

A network of great people

We are well-connected in the Ruhr area and beyond. You will have many opportunities to network with other agencies, startups, developers, designers and of course also other corporate players. We have a strong connecction to innogy and all its subsidiaries - not only to develop products together, but also to transfer knowledge and skills. Join us to develop our and your network.

Do you want to find out more about us and our work? Write us Just send us an email with anything you want to know.

Hilf uns die Zukunft der Energie nachhaltig zu verändern.

Offene Stellen ansehen

Wir entwickeln digitale Produkte und Services für den Energiemarkt von übermorgen. Unser Arbeitsansatz ist pragmatisch und wir scheuen nicht davor zurück, unsere Methoden stetig zu hinterfragen. In kleinen und interdisziplinären Teams erarbeiten wir Lösungsansätze auf Augenhöhe und legen Wert darauf, dass jeder seine Expertise bestmöglich in den Produktentwicklungsprozess mit einfließen lässt.

Aktuell suchen wir für das Bermuda Digital Studio in Bochum:

Das erwartet dich bei uns:

Viel Gestaltungsfreiheit

Wir bieten dir ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität, flache Hierarchien und vor allem die Möglichkeit, deine Ideen in Projekte einzubringen. Als interne Agentur für innogy SE hat das Bermuda Digital Studio Rückhalt aus dem Großkonzern, bestimmt aber eigenständig wie Produkte vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung entwickelt werden.

Vielfältige Projekte

Du entwickelst die bestmöglichen digitalen Lösungen rund um das Thema Energie. Dabei kann es um neue mobile Apps oder Services, die digitale Vermarktung von bestehenden Produkten oder die Vereinfachung von Prozessen aus Nutzersicht gehen. Die Möglichkeiten und Anforderungen im Energiemarkt sind zahlreich und ändern sich stetig. So auch unsere Projekte.

Tolles Netzwerk

Im Ruhrgebiet und darüber hinaus sind wir gut vernetzt - hier gibt es viele Möglichkeiten zum Austausch mit anderen Agenturen, Startups, Entwicklern, Designern und Konzernen. Zu innogy haben wir natürlich auch einen engen Draht - nicht nur um Produkte und Services zu entwickeln, sondern auch Kompetenzen und Wissen weiterzugeben. Bau mit uns dein Netzwerk auf oder aus.

Du willst mehr über uns oder unsere Arbeit erfahren? Schreib uns einfach eine Mail und frag los.